# Names appear in Ballot Paper order:

# **SOUTH BURNETT**

#### **Division 1**

JEFFERY, Steve GREEN, Barry LADYMAN, Mark TOWELL, Sandy

#### **Division 4**

FLEISCHFRESSER, Terry CAMPBELL, Keith

#### **Division 6**

DALTON, Cheryl PINWILL, Don

The South Burnett Regional Council has six (6) councillors and a Mayor, but the Mayoral position and three Divisions have already been decided.

Voters in Divisions 1, 4 and 6 must vote in-person at a polling booth (either on the day or pre-poll, unless eligible for a postal vote).

Results will be determined by the "optional preferential" voting system.

## **CHERBOURG**

## Mayor:

MURRAY Sammy BONE, Kenny

#### **Councillors:**

BUTTON, Bert C COSTELLO, Bevan WRAGGE, Gordon HOPKINS, Lillian LANGTON, Thomas BONEY, Rory GRAY, Lillian SALTNER, Maylene COBBO, Duncan STEWART, Christine MURRAY, Bronwyn Voters for the Cherbourg Aboriginal Shire Council will be electing a Mayor and four (4) councillors who will each represent the whole shire.

Voting must be done in-person and the winners will decided by the "first past the post" system.

# **GYMPIE**

#### Mayor:

MEREDITH, Snow GROTH, George VENARDOS, Mick DYNE, Ron

#### **Division 1**

DONALD, lan MCDONALD, Mark ENGEMAN, Graham

## Division 2

GATE, Rae CARSON, Jo OWEN, Ron

#### **Division 3**

PETERSEN, Ian JOCUMSEN, Shane

#### **Division 4**

HORSWOOD, Lindsay COX, Leonora SACHS, Wayne CRAMPTON, Jill POOLE, Martin ONION, Mark KIRK, Trevor

# Division 5

FRISKE, Larry SANDISON, Clive DRAY, Alan

#### **Division 6**

PERRETT, Tony THOMAS, Brian

## **Division 7**

REARDON, Donna NEILSON, Donna CURRAN, Mick NEWELL, Paul

## **Division 8**

WATT, Iain WALKER, Julie SANTOWSKI, Peter Voters for the Gympie Regional Council will be electing a Mayor and one of eight Divisional councillors.

They must vote in-person at a polling booth (either on the day or pre-poll, unless eligible for a postal vote) and results will be determined by the "optional preferential" voting system.

# **TOOWOOMBA**

## Mayor:

SPENCER, Philip John BERRY, Rob ANTONIO, Paul HALES, Nicholas TAYLOR, Peter RAMIA, Joe

## **Councillors:**

BRYANT, Gregory HEMMING, Andrew CAMPBELL, David SOMMERFIELD, Nancy McEVOY, Jim MITCHELL, Phoebe KUCKS, Andrew MARKS, Peter SCOTNEY, Ros WILLIAMS, Mike DEAN, Lyn WILSON, Peter GLASHEEN, Anne GOULDSON, John STROHFELD, Noel TAYLOR, Carol BARRON, Graham ENGLART, Sue MANNERS, F.P.'Snow' McDONALD, Geoff SMITH, Mick KING, Anthony CAHILL, Bill O'HARA SULLIVAN, Megan CASS, Noel ALROE, Michele GOLDSWORTHY, Bob CHOAT, Murray RUSHBY, Bernie TAIT, Chris KING, Paul Bernnhard

Voters for the Toowoomba Regional Council will be electing a Mayor and ten (10) councillors who will each represent the whole shire.

Voting will be done by mail and the winners will be determined by the "first past the post" system.