MORRISON MINISTRY

The Prime Minister announced, on 26 August 2018, his intention to recommend to the Governor-General, the following Ministry.

Title	MINISTER
Prime Minister	The Hon Scott Morrison MP
Minister for Indigenous Affairs	Senator the Hon Nigel Scullion
Assistant Minister to the Prime Minister	Mr Steve Irons MP
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister for Infrastructure,	The Hon Michael McCormack MP
Transport and Regional Development	The Hon Whender WicCormack IVII
Minister for Regional Services, Sport, Local Government and Decentralisation	Senator the Hon Bridget McKenzie
Minister for Cities, Urban Infrastructure and Population	The Hon Alan Tudge MP
Assistant Minister for Regional Development and Territories	The Hon Sussan Ley MP
Assistant Minister to the Deputy Prime Minister	Mr Andrew Broad MP
Assistant Minister for Roads and Transport	Mr Scott Buchholz MP
Treasurer	The Hon Josh Frydenberg MP
Assistant Treasurer	The Hon Stuart Robert MP
Assistant Minister for Treasury and Finance	Senator the Hon Zed Seselja
Minister for Finance and the Public Service	Senator the Hon Mathias Cormann
(Vice-President of the Executive Council)	
(Leader of the Government in the Senate)	
Special Minister of State	The Hon Alex Hawke MP
Assistant Minister for Treasury and Finance	Senator the Hon Zed Seselja
Minister for Defence	The Hon Christopher Pyne MP
(Leader of the House)	THE IN C. C. LAND
Minister for Defence Industry	The Hon Steven Ciobo MP
Minister for Veterans' Affairs	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Minister for Defence Personnel	The Hon Darren Chester MP
(Deputy Leader of the House) Minister Assisting the Prime Minister for the Centenary of ANZAC	The Hon Darren Chester MP
Assistant Minister for Defence	Senator David Fawcett
Minister for Foreign Affairs	Senator the Hon Marise Payne
Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
(Deputy Leader of the Government in the Senate)	Senator the Hon Simon Birmingham
Assistant Minister for International Development and the Pacific	Senator the Hon Anne Ruston
Assistant Minister for Trade, Tourism and Investment	The Hon Mark Coulton MP
Attorney-General	The Hon Christian Porter MP
Minister for Home Affairs	The Hon Peter Dutton MP
Minister for Immigration, Citizenship and Multicultural Affairs	The Hon David Coleman MP
Assistant Minister for Home Affairs	Senator Linda Reynolds CSC
Minister for Communications and the Arts	Senator the Hon Mitch Fifield
(Manager of Government Business in the Senate)	Schator the from When I mela
Minister for Jobs, Industrial Relations and Women	The Hon Kelly O'Dwyer MP
Minister for Small and Family Business, Skills and Vocational	Senator the Hon Michaelia Cash
Education	
Minister for Resources and Northern Australia	Senator the Hon Matthew Canavan
Minister for Industry, Science and Technology	The Hon Karen Andrews MP
Minister for Education	The Hon Dan Tehan MP
Minister for Health	The Hon Greg Hunt MP
Minister for Senior Australians and Aged Care	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Indigenous Health	The Hon Ken Wyatt AM MP
Minister for Families and Social Services	The Hon Paul Fletcher MP
Minister for Human Services and Digital Transformation	The Hon Michael Keenan MP
Assistant Minister for Social Services, Housing and Disability Services	Ms Sarah Henderson MP
Assistant Minister for Children and Families	Ms Michelle Landry MP
Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	The Hon David Littleproud MP
Assistant Minister for Agriculture and Water Resources	Senator the Hon Richard Colbeck
Minister for the Environment	The Hon Melissa Price MP
Minister for Energy	The Hon Angus Taylor MP

Each box represents a portfolio. Cabinet Ministers are shown in bold type. As a general rule, there is one department in each portfolio. However, there can be two Departments in one portfolio. The title of a department does not necessarily reflect the title of a minister in all cases. Assistant Ministers in italics are designated as Parliamentary Secretaries under the Ministers of State Act 1952.